IT직업군 기술심사


기술심사 담당 : ACS(Australian Computer Society)
먼저 MLTSSL에 있는 IT 직업군은 크게 7가지가 있습니다.
IT분야에서 일하시는 분들은 자신의 분야가 포함되는지 아래에서 확인해 보시길 바랍니다.
간단한 업무내역까지 있으니 도움이 될 것입니다.

직업군별 전문분야

ICT Business Analyst
(ANZSCO 261111)
Identifies and communicates with users to formulate and produce a requirements specification to create system and software solutions.
  • BA (ICT)
  • Business Consultant (ICT)
  • Business Systems Analyst
Systems Analyst
(ANZSCO 261113)
Evaluates processes and methods used in existing ICT systems, proposes modifications, additional system components or new systems to meet user needs as expressed in specifications and other documentation.
Analyst Programmer
(ANZSCO 261311)
Analyses user needs, produces requirements documentation and system plans, and encodes, tests, debugs, maintains and documents programs and applications.
Developer Programmer
(ANZSCO 261312)
Interprets specifications, technical designs and flow charts, builds, maintains and modifies the code for software applications, constructs technical specifications from a business functional model, and tests and writes technical documentation.
  • Applications Developer
  • ICT Developer
  • ICT Programmer
  • Communications Programmer (Systems)
  • Database Developer
  • Database Programmer (Systems)
  • Network Programmer
  • Software Developer
  • Software Programmer
Software Engineer
(ANZSCO 261313)


Designs, develops, modifies, documents, tests, implements, installs and supports software applications and systems.
  • Software Architect
  • Software Designer
  • Database Designer
  • Systems Architect
ICT Security Specialist
(ANZSCO 262112)
Establishes, manages and administers an organisation's ICT security policy and procedures to ensure preventive and recovery strategies are in place, and minimise the risk of internal and external security threats.
Computer Network and Systems Engineer
(ANZSCO 263111)
Plans, develops, deploys, tests and optimises network and system services, taking responsibility for configuration management and overall operational readiness of network systems, especially environments with multiple operating systems and configurations, and provides troubleshooting and fault-finding services for network problems.
  • Computer Network Engineer
  • Computer Systems Integrator


2년 경력이 필요한 경우 호주 대학이든 외국 대학이든 상관없이 학사 학위 이상, IT 전공이 지명직업군과 연관성이 있어야 함. 외국 학위의 경우 호주 학위와 수준이 같아야 함.
4년 경력이 필요한 경우 호주 대학이든 외국 대학이든 상관없이 학사 학위 이상, IT 전공이 지명직업군과 연관성이 없는 경우. 외국 학위의 경우 호주 학위와 수준이 같아야 함.
5년 경력이 필요한 경우 전문대 IT 전공 또는 학사 학위 이상에서 IT 부전공, IT 전공이 지명직업군과 연관성이 있어야 함.
6년 경력이 필요한 경우 전문대 이상의 학위를 갖고 있고, 위의 경우에 해당되지 않는 경우.
8년 경력이 필요한 경우 대학학위가 없는 경우.
1년 경력 또는
PY가 필요한 경우
호주 학사 학위 이상의 IT전공. 2년 이상 공부.

※ 위의 경력은 주당 20시간 이상 기준
※ IT 전공이 아닌 경우에는 RPL (Recognition of Prior Learning) 거쳐야 함.
※ 단, 아래에 있는 vendor certifications 중 하나를 갖고 있는 경우에는 RPL 과정을 피해 갈 수 있음.
따라서 IT 비전공자인 경우에는 아래 자격증 중 하나를 취득하는 것도 좋은 방법이 됩니다.

MCSE, MCSD, CLP and CNE gained from 1997, and CDE, Master CNE, CN, CCE, and OCM gained from 2004, and MCPD and MCITP gained from 2007, CISA and CISM gained from June 2007, CISSP from May 2008, MCTS gained from August 2009